10,000 page views at eatinginraleigh

We hit a milestone today and I need to offer my thanks to you. Your visits to eatinginraleigh have resulted in 10,000 page views since we started. I also wanted to thank the folks at Meredith College’s Nutrition Program who selected eatinginraleigh as their Nutrition Blog of the Month for September.

I’ve learned a lot over the recent months I’ve been writing at eatinginraleigh and have enjoyed some great food. Thanks for dropping by and please be sure to tell your friends about eatinginraleigh.

Leave a Reply

